» Présentation » Annuaire
 

Annuaire

Professeurs :

  • Jacques Bouineau : jacques.bouineau@wanadoo.fr
  • Ivan Biliarsky : ivan.biliarsky@gmail.com

Maîtres de conférences :

  • Philippe Sturmel : philippe.sturmel@cegetel.net
  • Burt Kasparian : burt.kasparian@univ-lr.fr

Membres associés :

  • Jean-Marie Demaldent : jean-marie.demaldent@orange.fr
  • Hassan Abd El-Hamid : hassanabdelhamid2000@yahoo.fr

Docteurs :

  • Patricia Ducret : patricia.ducret@univ-rouen.fr
  • Nicolas Martin : nico265@hotmail.fr
  • Baptiste Delrue : baptiste.delrue@etudiant.univ-lr.fr

Docteurs associés :

  • Khalil El-Moukhtari : khalil.elmoukhtari@gmail.com
  • Raphael Cahen : raphael.cahen@gmail.com

Doctorants :

  • Ahmed Djelida : ahmed.djelida@hotmail.fr
  • Maxime Breton : bretonmaxime@gmail.com
  • Anthony Crestini : kandinsky.ski@gmail.com

Secrétariat recherche :

  • Jérôme Proton : jerome.proton@univ-lr.fr
   

 
Plan du site | Nous contacter | Mentions légales | flux rss image rss